Our Staff

Adam B. Becker, PhD, MPH
Executive Director

Anna F. Browar, MPH
Program Coordinator

Ashley Brummel, MBA
Fiscal Programs Manager

Erin Fisher, MS
Community and School Programs Manager

Eric Goodwin
Communications Specialist

Ashley Hayes
Behavioral Research Coordinator I

Megan Hinchy, MPH
Community Programs Coordinator



Dominique Johnson
Community Programs Coordinator 

Katelyn Kanwischer, MS
Associate Director, Early Childhood and Home Visiting Initiatives 

Jennifer Norsworthy, MPH, RDN, LDN 
Community Food Access Manager

Barbara (Lucy) Peterson
Health Educator

Ruth Rosas
Community Programs Coordinator